Friends Search
Login Register Help
My Picture

Welcome to my profile!

As like as a mad.

Nice man r always interesting.


Me, Myself, I!

priom, Man, 34 Years old


Physical Description

Ethnicity? Asian
Body Type? Prefer not to Say
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not Yet but Want To


What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Student
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? I'm on Forbes for how much $$$ I have

Adult Questionaire - Sexual

Favorite Sexual Position(s)? Edge of Bed Missionary , Feet-on-his-shoulders , Doggy style , Spoons , Reverse Cowboy/girl sex Position , Asian Cowgirl , Full Control , Furniture , Please Be Seated , Proposal , High Heels , Head to toe , Rocking chair , The Axe
Sexual Style? Clean , Classic , Slow and painful
Fetishism? Jeans , Panty , Silk / Satin , Breast , Breast Expansion , Muscle / Sthenolagnia , Suit and Tie , Balloon , Doll , Fruit , Milk , Schoolgirl Uniform
What is your sexual fantasy? not to say
If adding food into the act out of the question? Depends on my mood
Kink? Chains , Ice


What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Black and white
favorte things? To share anything with girl friend.

Generic Questionaire

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / Professional Student
Education? Some University
Annual Salary? >$150,001
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps , Music Channels , Whatever?s on
My Native Tongue Is? Bengali
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Playing Sports , Money Making Opportunities , Motorcycles / ATV?s , My Family & Friends , Computers / Internet , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Chatting Online , Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable , Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Independent , Romance , Action / Adventure , Adult / XXX , Science Fiction , Comedy
I Drive A? Motorcycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores , SPAM (Internet) , Smokers smoking in non smoking areas , Unsolicited Advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Pop , Heavy Rock , Freestyle

Match Making Questionaire

Ethnicity? Asian
Height? 5?10
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Socially inept , Make the best of it
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Prefer Not To Say
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? Prefer not to say.
What is your favorite food? Ice-cream, chocolate, and fruits.
What is your favorite color? Black & white.
What is your most hated food? Oily food.
Describe your ideal partner? Full of personality.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Army or, police.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My dream.
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Digha sea beach.
What is your greatest failure? I am always confused.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Wher i want to travel.


priom received 1 comments and sent 2 for others | View all comments



Date 11/16/09 11:09 Hello My name is miss mirabel i saw your profile today and became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send a mail to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address ( believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.miss mirabel.(Remeber the distance age or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)


priom received 1 comments and sent 2 for others | View all comments


Latest Blog Article by priom

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, priom has no blog article yet.

Drop your comment for this profile

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register


Last logged in on 08/30/09 01:14
Bullet 0 pictures, 0 private |View Gallery

Keep in touch

You are a guest user, some options are disabled · Register
Send priom a new message
Page priom

Rate me!


priom got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Send a Nudge

Sorry, guests can not send nudges | Register

Recent Profile Views

2 people have viewed this profile

juliata00, Woman, 34y
Nov. 4th 05:56 PM
mirabel01, Woman, 35y
Nov. 16th 11:08 AM


Geographic Localisation

priom is living in Pabna Asia 0.00 miles away from you. Map this  

Important References

Tell a friend / Invite a friend
Contact us / Report Abuse
Bookmark us
Privacy policy & terms of use