Friends Search
Login Register Help
My Picture

Welcome to my profile!

mind heart and soul

ENJOYING... A GOOD LAUGH - a bit sarcastic humor, but yes i can let the laugh be on me GOOD VINE, ALE OR SINGLE MALT - preferable white vine and dark ale and cragganmore GOOD FOOD - flavour rich, spicey or smooth and love deserts and yes i can cook. CREATING - designing, crafting or just building aircastles dosnt matter MY GARDEN - its a mess but its gona be good one day *shades her eyes and glaze at the horizon* one day! OLD THINGS, OLD WAYS - it facinates me how it was done and old styles and designs are pretty... mostly! WATCHING MARTIAL ARTS - yes watching not participating =D HONOR - good consience and self respect. ANIMALS - preferably cats and horses DISLIKES..... DISHONEST PEOPLE - do i need to explain ? STRESS - there is no such thing as positive stress, all stress is negative. PLOTS - only preformed by ppl that have a controll disorder and cant win othervice, as in sociopats. SNOW - ok one meter of snow is awesome as long as i dont have to shovel it. BESSER WISSERS - and who likes em anyway ? LOOKING FOR... friends to share thaughts and laugh with, write me a line.


Me, Myself, I!

ece9, Woman, 57 Years old


Generic Questionaire

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Prefer not to say
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Prefer not to say
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News , Music Channels , Discovery , History Channel , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Swedish
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer Not To Say
Sense of Humor? Dry / Sarcastic
Interested In? Arts , Hobbying , Exploring New Things , Writing , Cooking , Photography , Religion / Spirituality , Theatre , Gardening , Fishing , Reading , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Crafts , Pets / Animals
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / Adventure , Documentary , Science Fiction , Comedy , Drama , Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies , Using cell phones in Theatres , Bad Drivers , Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , Reggae , Blues , Folk / Traditional , Rock , Pop , Heavy Rock , Heavy Metal


What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Green
favorte things? to many to mention

Match Making Questionaire

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 5?6
Eye Color? Green
Body Art? Piercings Face , Tattoo?s
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Hair Color? I can?t remember my natural color
Want More Children? NO!!
Smoking? A few a day
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it , Other , Never Really Go Out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Other
Attend Services? Rarely
Tell us about your ideal first date? fun
What is your favorite food? asian
What is your favorite color? green
What is your most hated food? dull, tasteless and yukkie
Describe your ideal partner? honest, easy goin, careing with a big potion of honor.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? flying
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? egypt
What is your greatest failure? hmmm ....
What has been your greatest accomplishment? no clue


ece9 received 1 comments and sent 1 for others | View all comments



Date 09/10/10 09:08

Hi Dear ( how are you today i hope that you are doing fine as i am feeling alright also my name is Camella west l am searching for a real friend that is trust and worthy and caring.a friend who understand the real meaning of love and trust in each other a mature partner that will be faithful to me and will understand that a real love dose not count distance or colour after reading your profile and email at internet i feel a great joy in my heart withing me . i took


ece9 received 1 comments and sent 1 for others | View all comments


Latest Blog Article by ece9

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, ece9 has no blog article yet.

Drop your comment for this profile

Spacer Spacer
  Sorry, guests can not post comments | Register


Last logged in on 06/02/10 04:35
Bullet 1 pictures, 0 private |View Gallery

Keep in touch

You are a guest user, some options are disabled · Register
Send ece9 a new message
Page ece9

Rate me!


ece9 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Send a Nudge

Sorry, guests can not send nudges | Register

Recent Profile Views

4 people have viewed this profile

akirinaze, Man, 54y
Jun. 5th 08:23 AM
camella, Woman, 31y
Sep. 10th 09:08 AM
sado72, Man, 47y
Sep. 29th 01:30 PM
goze20, Man, 30y
Apr. 18th 02:17 AM


Geographic Localisation

ece9 is living in karlstad wermland 0.00 miles away from you. Map this  

Important References

Tell a friend / Invite a friend
Contact us / Report Abuse
Bookmark us
Privacy policy & terms of use